Facilities · Prison
Northwest Correctional Complex
Tiptonville, Lake County, Tennessee · capacity 2,436
7 deaths are recorded here, from 2009 to 2026; 2 by name.
- other person 7
The people
- Name not reported May 21, 2026
- Name not reported May 20, 2026
- Name not reported October 8, 2025
- Name not reported August 12, 2025
- Name not reported August 3, 2025
- Richard Andino Jr. March 7, 2019
- Maurice Teague May 15, 2009
History and conditions
Research on this facility’s history, oversight and conditions is coming.