Facilities · Prison
Hope Village
District of Columbia
2 deaths are recorded here, from 2020.
- undetermined 2
The people
- Name not reported April 2020
- Name not reported April 2020
History and conditions
Research on this facility’s history, oversight and conditions is coming.